From Dalton, GA, USA welcome to the official site of the RESACA BEACH POSTER GIRL CONTEST, founded in 1983

Home
Up
2007 Calendar
2008 Entrants
2007 Contest
Rules & Regulations
Entry Form
2009 Calendar Preview
Past Contests
History

Printable Flyer

SPONSORS

   

  

2002 PARTIAL LIST OF ENTRANTS (as of April 22)

Age is as of contest date of 6/22/02

 

Alicia Hall. 27

Jonesboro, GA

Alihall_@hotmail.com

http://www.ali-hall.com

Amanda Gilley, 20

Atlanta, GA

gilley27@hotmail.com

http://www.geocities.com/football_girl7/index.html

Amy White, 24

Tuscaloosa, AL

White087@bama.ua.edu

http://ninemodels.com/AmyWhite/

 

Andrea Ownbey, 19

Dalton, GA

MissHowardStern@aol.com

http://www.seeandrea.com

Anissa Pryor, 31

Flat Rock, AL

Beth Ann Shankle, 24

Atlanta, GA

Bethannmodel@yahoo.com

http://www.bethannonline.com

Brittany Lee Cripliver, 20

Smyrna, GA

Bbritc64@aol.com

Carrie Campbell, 27

Kennesaw, GA

Farah Fallowfield, 24

Snellville, GA

Gloria Morehead, 22

McDonough, GA

GloriaSequal@aol.com

Heather McDonald, 21

Knoxville, TN

HeatherModelTN@aol.com

http://www.featuremodel.com/heatherroberts/contact.htm

Holly Chumley, 21

Greer, SC

Hali121480@aol.com

http://www.petitemodelholly.com

 
Jessica Hixson, 19

Marietta, GA

Jessica721@msn.com

Jodie Frady, 24

Cumming, GA

Jodiefrady@hotmail.com

http://www.onemodelplace.com/model_list.cfm?ID=9524

Julie Eikoos, 20

Canton, GA

JulieEikoos@yahoo.com

http://www.webtalent.com/julieeikoos

Katrina Mahon, 22

Carthage, TN

Luxxx6969@hotmail.com

http://www.modelingphotos.7p.com

Kerri Dooley, 22

Smyrna, GA

SoVeryKerri@yahoo.com

Kester Cockrell, 28

Atlanta, GA

Kestercockrell@hotmail.com

http://www.talentsgallery.com/TalentsGallery/ViewProfile1.asp?MemID=4293

 

Kimberly Huskin, 30

Ooltewah, TN

MsModel@aol.com

Kim Maxwell

Dalton, GA

Lauren Renee Ponder, 19

Asheville, NC

LPonder@utk.edu

Marianne Gatlin, 24

Decatur, AL

amariebob@aol.com

http://marianne.nitemyste.com

Melissa Collins Tanner, 26

Antioch, TN

Melissa@melissacollins.com

http://www.melissacollins.com

 

Missy Damron, 20

Huntsville, AL

Hotmissusa@aol.com

http://modelmissy.tvheaven.com

 

Nakeya Riley, 20

Stockbridge, GA

R_nakeya@yahoo.com

Nicole Gauthier, 24

Brentwood, TN

Bikininiki10@aol.com

http://members.aol.com/bikininiki10/BikiniNiki.html

 

Pippa Bryant, 30

Cohutta, GA

www.pippabryant.com

Rachel Nundahl, 21

Murfreesboro, TN 37128

Bnnd5@comcast.net

http://Rachel9717.net-model.com

Shaneena Woods, 19

Chattanooga, TN

Pink_1522000@yahoo.com

 

Stacy Lynn Johnson, 25

Cleveland, TN

Sherry3222@netzero.net

 

Suzanne Smith, 27

Resaca, GA

Coming Soon
Tabatha Armour, 25

Chattanooga, TN

BlackBarbie76@aol.com

Tiffany White, 19

Fairfield, AL

NextUltimateDiva@aol.com

http://manning-photography.com

Tonya Lloyd, 32

Murfreesboro, TN

Tlloyd@yahoo.com

COME BACK SOON FOR MORE PHOTOS!

Home

 

This page and all components are copyrighted by the Resaca Beach Poster Girl Contest, produced by Dan Bowen.  All photos are either the property of Dan Bowen or the photographers or models.  These photos may not be reproduced without the permission of said individuals.

Email:  Resaca Beach

Site designed by Hugh Thomason